67 Years of Excellence

Alumni Association

OSME has an Alumni Association, registered with the name as “Odisha School of Mining Engineering Alumni Association” by the Registrar of Societies, Odisha, under the Society Registration Act on 31st March 2008. The Registration Certificate could be viewed as below-


The members details is as below-

Sl. No Name Designation Contact no Email ID
1  Dr. Umesh Ch. Jena President 9437223165 mshjena@gmail.com
2 Sri Ashok Ku. Dash Vice-President 9437007874 ashokdash64@yahoo.co.in
3 Sri Haladhar Mahanta Vice-President 9438200229 haladhar.mahanta@gmail.com
4 Sri Arun Ku. Mohapatra Vice-President 9437887173 arunkmohapatra@gmail.com
5 Sri Santosh Ku. Panda General Secretary 9437027537 skpanda53@gmail.com
6 Sri Jaya Ku. Hota Joint Secretary 9937497760 hotaeditor@gmail.com
7 Sri Salil Ku. Behera Asst. Secretary 9437108300 beherask66@gmail.com
8 Sri Birabar Patra Treasurer 9437031130 birabarpatra@yahoo.com

The Association is registered at the following address with following communication details-


OSME Alumni Association, C/O- Sri B. Patra, Plot no-2033-F, 3rd Lane, P.O-Chintamaniswar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751006

Contact Email-


Various Activities of the Association


Contribute to the Association

Click on the link below to contribute to the Alumni Association